Skip to content

Delete function results in no blocks selected #77

Description

@natalioc

Describe the bug

When a block is deleted from the workspace, there are no blocks selected automatically. The user must know to press the J key to go back to the first block in the workspace.

Expected behavior

When a block is deleted, either the first block in the workspace, or the block previous to the one deleted, should be selected automatically and announced.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions